AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Rose Medical works with sales representation firms across the United States that value technical expertise the same way we do.  If you prefer to contact Rose directly you can always email info@rosemedical.com and your inquiry will be forwarded directly to our engineering group. 

Derek Kidd

Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Dakotas, Nebraska, Hawaii

3035509899

derek@principiamed.com

Walter Wong

Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Dakotas, Nebraska, Hawaii

3035892568

walter@principiamed.com

George Kociuba

Northern California, Arizona, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

9253249096

George@principiamed.com

Rahul Bhagat

Southern California

9493947566

rahul@principiamed.com

Dan Rodriguez

Texas & Florida

7138551760

dan@principiamed.com

Steve Fischer

Minnesota; Southern Wisconsin, Northern Illinois

6128650226

steve@petersonenterprises.com

Tony Reif

Minnesota; Iowa

6128682728

tony@@petersonenterprises.com

Chris Benson

Minnesota; Northern Wisconsin

6128893312

chris@petersonenterprises.com

Marc Gabriel

Illinois; Indiana

7734803950

marc@amg-sales.com

Tony Gabriel

Missouri

6184441392

tony@amg-sales.com

Steve Rognrud

Minnesota

612-9911544

ronnie@petersonenterprises.com

Mike Rudziensky

MA, NH, VT, ME, CT, RI, NY (minus NYC and Long Island)

4107360143

mike@symphonysales.com