AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Rose Medical works with sales representation firms across the United States that value technical expertise the same way we do.  If you prefer to contact Rose directly you can always email info@rosemedical.com and your inquiry will be forwarded directly to our engineering group. 

Diablo Sales

Ari Kettunen

Northern California – north of SF and East Bay south to San Jose / Santa Clara; Reno in northern Nevada; Oregon; Washington & British Columbia

9256481611

ari@diablosales.com

George Kociuba

Northern California – SF south to Sunnyvale and along the coast; Arizona

9253249096

george@diablosales.com

Derek Kidd

Colorado; Utah; Idaho; Montana; Wyoming; Dakotas and Southern California Irvine south to Mexico

3035509899

derek@diablosales.com

Bill Walius

Southern California Irvine north (LA) along coast to Georges border and Las Vegas southern Nevada

6268083714

bill@diablosales.com

Walter Wong

Colorado; Utah; Idaho; Montana; Wyoming; Dakotas

3035892568

walter@diablosales.com

Alan Morgan

Gulf Coast states; Texas; Florida; Georgia and Oklahoma and down to Mexico border

8178975395

alan@diablosales.com

Peterson Enterprises

Steve Fischer

Minnesota; Southern Wisconsin, Northern Illinois

6128650226

steve@petersonenterprises.com

Tony Reif

Minnesota; Iowa

6128682728

tony@@petersonenterprises.com

Chris Benson

Minnesota; Northern Wisconsin

6128893312

chris@petersonenterprises.com

Marc Gabriel

Illinois; Indiana

7734803950

marc@amg-sales.com

Tony Gabriel

Missouri

6184441392

tony@amg-sales.com

Steve Rognrud

Minnesota

612-9911544

ronnie@petersonenterprises.com

Symphony Sales

Mike Rudziensky

MA, NH, VT, ME, CT, RI, NY (minus NYC and Long Island)

4107360143

mike@symphonysales.com